Welcome to Greater Manchester North Scouts

GMN Scouts

> Our team > Groups > Our HQ > Our Districts > Camp Sites > County Shop > Activities
> About Us
We are a small but close group of people led by our County Commissioner, Cathy Ward.

The team consists of:

County Commissioner - Cathy Ward
DCC Active Support - Chris Taylor
DCC Training -  Rob ‘Paddy’ Partington
ACC Cubs - Kathy Temple-Heald
ACC Growth - Ian Temple-Heald
Youth Commissioner - Joe Curry
County Appointments Advisory Secretary - Anne Williams
Assistant County Commissioner (Programme) - Paul Raine
County Training Manager - Patrick Farr
DCC Programme - Liz Farr
County DofE Coordinator - Ann Chambers
Special Needs team - Any member
ACC International - Stacey White

Executive Committee
County Chairman - Stephen Allen
County Secretary - Sheila Higginbottom
County Treasurer - Clive Fenn
Elected member - Kim Carmyllie
Elected member - Keith Williams

To get in touch with any of the above, please click on their name. If you are not sure, please click here and enter as much detail as you can so we can find the correct person.
Meet Our County Team