Welcome to Greater Manchester North Scouts

GMN Scouts

The GMN County is a collection of 6 Districts around the North Manchester Area. We are proudly led by Cathy Ward, our County Commissioner.

Click on any of the names below to go to their Web sites.

The County and 6 Districts are:

    Greater Manchester North - Led by Cathy Ward
    Bolton Moorland - Led by Paul Mather
    Bolton South with Farnworth - Led by Rob Pimblett
    Bury and Ramsbottom - Led by Lee Ribchester
    Oldham - Led by Dave Hamilton
    Pennine (Heywood, Middleton & Rochdale) - Led by Alan Sharkey
    Prestwich, Radcliffe & Whitefield (Praws) - Led by Alan Sharkey (Acting)
Our County
> Our team > Groups > Our HQ > Other Districts > Camp Sites > County Shop > Activities
> About Us