contact us

Home > contact us

Use the links below to select the person you would like to contact within Greater Manchester North Scouts. If you are not sure who you need to contact or the person you are looking for is not in this list please use the contact us form below.

Role Title Role Holder Email Address
County Commissioner Ian Silvester cc@gmnscouts.org.uk
County Chairman Jon Atkinson chairman@gmnscouts.org.uk
Deputy County Commissioner Cathy Ward dccprogramme@gmnscouts.org.uk
Deputy County Commissioner Contact County Commissioner dccgrowth@gmnscouts.org.uk
Deputy County Commissioner Rob ‘Paddy’ Partington dcctraining@gmnscouts.org.uk
County Active Support Manager Contact County Commissioner activesupport@gmnscouts.org.uk
County Youth Commissioner Ryan Murphy youthcommissioner@gmnscouts.org.uk
 County HQ Bookings Alan Sharkey  booking-hq@gmnscouts.org.uk
Programme Team
ACC Beavers Joanne Taylor beavers@gmnscouts.org.uk
ACC Cubs Joan Oddie cubs@gmnscouts.org.uk
ACC Scouts Contact Deputy County Commissioner (Programme) scouts@gmnscouts.org.uk
ACC Explorers Contact Deputy County Commissioner (Programme) explorers@gmnscouts.org.uk
ACC Network Rachel Fox network@gmnscouts.org.uk
ACC Activities Andrew Threadgold activities@gmnscouts.org.uk
ACC International Matthew Percival international@gmnscouts.org.uk
Growth Team
Special Needs Advisors Peter North, Catherine Barton, June Bacon, Wendy Brierley snteam@gmnscouts.org.uk
Safety Coordinator Dave Towler safety@gmnscouts.org.uk
Safeguarding Coordinator Vinnie Murphy safeguarding@gmnscouts.org.uk
Media Development Manager Danielle Silvester media@gmnscouts.org.uk
ACC Programme Support Paul Raine programmesupport@gmnscouts.org.uk
County Web Administrator Tony Hassall webadmin@gmnscouts.org.uk
Training Team
County Training Manager Ian Temple-Heald ctmdelivery@gmnscouts.org.uk
County Training Manager Contact Deputy County Commissioner (Training) ctmvalidation@gmnscouts.org.uk
Training Course Administrator Stacey White courseadministration@gmnscouts.org.uk
Manager of Activity Permit Scheme Contact Deputy County Commissioner (Training) maps@gmnscouts.org.uk
Supporter of Nights Away Permit Scheme Colin Perkins nightsaway@gmnscouts.org.uk
Young Leader Training Coordinator Contact Deputy County Commissioner (Training) youngleader@gmnscouts.org.uk
Duke of Edinburgh Award Scheme Training Coordinator Ann Chambers dofe@gmnscouts.org.uk
Queen Scout Award Coordinator Paul Raine qsa@gmnscouts.org.uk
Active Support Team
Activities Active Support Coordinator Dave Saunders activitiessupport@gmnscouts.org.uk
HQ Building Active Support Coordinator Chris Welden buildingteam@gmnscouts.org.uk
IT Active Support Coordinator Norma Brandon itsupport@gmnscouts.org.uk
Projects Active Support Coordinator Contact County Commissioner projectsupport@gmnscouts.org.uk
Exec & Sub Committees
County Secretary Paula Outten secretary@gmnscouts.org.uk
County Treasurer Ossie Millar treasurer@gmnscouts.org.uk
County Appointments Chairman Contact County Appointments Secretary appointmentschair@gmnscouts.org.uk
County Appointments Secretary Anne Williams appointmentssecretary@gmnscouts.org.uk
Youth Commissioner Team
Deputy County Youth Commissioner Contact County Youth Commissioner deputyyc@gmnscouts.org.uk
Assistant County Youth Commissioner Contact County Youth Commissioner assistantyc@gmnscouts.org.uk
District Team
DC Bolton Moorland Paul Mather dc@moorlands.gmnscouts.org.uk
DC Bolton South with Farnworth Rob Pimblett dc@bswf.gmnscouts.org.uk
DC Bury & Ramsbottom Mark Harrison dc@bury.gmnscouts.org.uk
DC Oldham Borough Dave Hamilton dc@oldham.gmnscouts.org.uk
DC Pennine Alan Sharkey dc@pennine-gmn.org.uk
DC Prestwich, Radcliffe & Whitefield Alan Sharkey (Acting) dc@praws.gmnscouts.org.uk

Contact Us Form

  • Your Contact Details

  • If you would like to provide further details about yourself please use the 'Message' field above.
 

Verification